The Social Network for meeting new people

Beta Sigma Lambda


    Beta Sigma Lambda Fraternity was founded in 1946 by six illustrious fellows, namely, Ricardo Puno, Sr., Sedfrey Ordonez, Manuel Lintag, Justiniano Cortez, Angel Sepidoza and Antonio Orendain II. Young and idealistic as they were, they started the group with the aim of producing prominent individuals in the society. True to their ideals, the Beta Sigma Lambda Fraternity has since then became known the "Brotherhood of Scholars and Leaders", whose members mostly occupy high positions in private as well as in government offices whether in the Judiciary, Executive and Legislative Department of the government. Its name spread like a rapid fire reaching from far up north to deep down south and as such it has became one of the biggest exclusive law fraternities. Now, it has chapters in FEU, MLQU, UE, MSU, LYCEUM, ARELLANO and recently in PUP, SAN SEBASTIAN and ADAMSON.

    Personal Groups - School/University - Other





    Sukarno B