The Social Network for meeting new people
  • ! Randy B TX Ply$


    5747 times

    Curley Maple

    If you like my wood projects and would like to purchase, please send me message with which one you are interested in.

    July 17, 2009








  • About Me

    • I like almost everything except Rap

    • I don't mind watching a movie every now and then.

    • I'm not much of a reader, only time I'm reading is to learn and seek Knowledge about something that I'm interested in or a project that I'm working on.

    • I like to stay active and strive to keep healthy.

    • See below

    • Pretty much all of my life dreams have come true, couldn't ask for a better life though there is still that life long friend and companion.

    • I honestly don't know, if I had to guess, my smile.

    • If you like my woodworking and are interested in purchasing please visit my store at

    • I enjoy riding the hill country and I’d like to have someone to share the hill country with. Though I ride a Harley, I'm not your typical biker dude, I'm just a guy that likes to ride, I am a gentleman and clean up very well.

    • Austin is my home, born and raised, I’m very happy with my life and the way things are going for me, I just retired after 25 long years and look forward to what life has in store for me. I plan on taking a somewhat given break and time for myself well that and some fishing with my dad while I still can, then going into business for myself. I’m very family oriented and tightly knitted with mine, that is important to me. I never married nor do I have any kids it just worked out that way. To keep this short I view the glass as half full, I try to look at the big picture and I do my best to look outside the box.

    • I have many positive traits, just to name some, caring, friendly, considerate, humorist, Loyal/Faithful and a gentleman. There’s more but those can be discovered. Those that know me would describe me as a social person and a good communicator as I like being around others.

    • I’m big into doing things around the house there’s nothing that I can’t do and would like someone to share this with as well no matter how small as it’s the little things shared that mean the most.

    • I’m an outdoors person mostly no matter what it is, Lake, walking, riding….. Keeping in shape is something that I like to do.

    • My turn ons: People that are responsible and happy with their life........................My turn offs: Smokers, those that try to change who you are.